Calendario Eventi

 

March 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Patrick Cassidy
  • Lezione di Aikido
2
  • Patrick Cassidy
  • Patrick Cassidy c/o Hara KAi
3
  • Patrick Cassidy
  • Patrick Cassidy c/o Hara Kai
4
  • Lezione di Aikido
5
6
  • Shiatsu
  • Lezione di Aikido
7
8
  • Lezione di Aikido
9
  • Calligrafia cinese Shufa -Feimo
10
11
  • Lezione di Aikido
12
13
  • Za zen
  • Lezione di Aikido
14
15
  • Lezione di Aikido
16
17
18
  • Lezione di Aikido
19
20
  • Shiatsu
  • Lezione di Aikido
21
22
  • Lezione di Aikido
23
24
25
  • Lezione di Aikido
26
27
  • ZaZen
  • Lezione di Aikido
28
29
  • Lezione di Aikido
30
31

 

Prossimi eventi

Wednesday, 27 March 2019
Friday, 29 March 2019
Monday, 01 April 2019
Wednesday, 03 April 2019
Friday, 05 April 2019
Monday, 08 April 2019
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Friday, 12 April 2019
Saturday, 13 April 2019
Monday, 15 April 2019
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
Friday, 19 April 2019
Monday, 22 April 2019
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
Friday, 26 April 2019
en_USEnglish
it_ITItaliano en_USEnglish